Skip to main content

Specially Designed Instruction/GT

Tara Kirk
Tara Kirk
SDI Teacher

Email - tara.kirk@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Gibson
Jennifer Gibson
SDI Teacher

Email - jennifer.gibson@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Jared Brown
Jared Brown
SDI Teacher

Email - jared.brown@crittenden.kyschools.us

Millie Hughes
Millie Hughes
SDI Teacher

Email- millie.hughes@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Amy Caraway
Amy Caraway
G/T Teacher

Email- amy.caraway@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Kaitlyn Berry
Kaitlyn Berry
SDI Instructional Assistant

Email- kaitlyn.berry@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Vicki Hatfield
Vicki Hatfield
SDI Instructional Assistant

Email- vicki.hatfield@crittenden.kyschools.us