Specials


Tara Kirk
SDI Teacher

Email - tara.kirk@crittenden.kyschools.us


Jennifer Gibson
SDI Teacher

Email - jennifer.gibson@crittenden.kyschools.us


Rachel Walker
SDI Teacher

Email - rachel.walker@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Bell

Librarian

Email- jennifer.bell@crittenden.kyschools.us


Bryce Winders
Health\PE

Email - bryce.winders@crittenden.kyschools.us


Heidi Hicks
Computer Lab Assistant

Email - heidi.hicks@crittenden.kyschools.us